Board of Trustees

The Unity Atlanta Board of Trustees is a body of elected members who oversee the governance of the church. They are committed to Unity Principles and the spiritual growth of the congregation.

Board of Trustees 2018

Rev. Jennifer L. Sacks

Vern Herr, President

Rev. Gregg Carlson, Vice President

Tom Hicks, Treasurer

Lee Jarboe, Secretary

Pat Turner, Member

Toyia McCormack, Member

Angela Lewis, Member

Alison Chandler, Alternate

Brenda Williams, Alternate